Luxlet
SAMINA St. Gallen
Schmiedgasse 9
9000 St. Gallen
Schweiz
+41 (71) 2232316
samina.st.gallen@samina.com
www.samina.com
Herzog: Gesunde Bewegung Weyhe
Herzog & Heckmann: Gesunde Bewegung Osnabruck
Heger Straße 13
49074 Osanbruck
Niedersachsen, Deutschland
+49 (5415) 0401270
osnabrueck@herzog-bewegung.de
www.herzog-bewegung.de
SAMINA Munster
SAMINA Berlin
Lietzenburger Straße 54
10719 Berlin
Deutschland
+49 (3088) 625536
samina.berlin@samina.com
www.samina.com
Tischlerei Gasser GmbH
Industriezone 4
39058 Sarentino
South Tyrol, Italy
+39 0471 623576
info@tischlerei-gasser.com
www.tischlerei-gasser.com
Naturgut GmbH
Vintlergalerie 11
39100 Bolzano
South Tyrol, Italy
+39 0471 971 555
info@naturgut.it
www.naturgut.it
Antuori Spazzio Notte
Via Gregorio VII 282
165 Rome
Lazio, Italy
+39 06 638 5296
lucianomaterassi@gmail.com
www.lucianomaterassi.it
Casa del Materasso (Rome)
Via Appia Nuova 545
179 Rome
Lazio, Italy
+39 06 786706
lucianomaterassi@gmail.com
www.lucianomaterassi.it
Samina Zurich
Waaggasse 5
8001 Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 44 212 07 71
samina.zuerich@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Vienna
Porzelangasse 50
1010 Vienna
Vienna, Austria
+43 1 5321791
samina.wien@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Ulm
Walfischgasse 2
89073 Ulm
Baden Württemberg, Germany
+49 731 9691552
samina.ulm@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Stuttgart
Am Kochenhof 10
70372 Stuttgart
Baden Württemberg, Germany
+49 711 93582244
samina.stuttgart@samina.com
www.samina.com
Liveness
Gartenstraße 69
76135 Karlsruhe
Baden Württemberg, Germany
+49 721 38129977
info@liveness.de
www.liveness.de
Kybun & Samina Shop Freiburg
Kaiser Joseph Straße 282
79098 Freiburg im Breisgau
Baden Württemberg, Germany
+49 0761 48992787
samina.freiburg@samina.com
www.samina.com
Joachim Gwinner GmbH
Kahrlsruherstraße 10
75179 Pforzheim
Baden Württemberg, Germany
+49 07231 425370
info@gwinner-pforzheim.de
www.gwinner-pforzheim.de
Samina Solothurn
Friedhofplatz 1
4500 Solothurn
Espace Mittelland, Switzerland
+41 32 621 07 40
samina.solothurn@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Bern
Neuengass-Passage 3
3011 Bern
Espace Mittelland, Switzerland
+41 031 312 32 32
samina.bern@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Munich Schwabing
Hohenzollernstraße 72
80801 Munich
Baviera, Germany
+49 089 267203
samina.muenchen-schwabing@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Munich Center
Damenstiftstraße 6
80331 Munich
Baviera, Germany
+49 089 25544865
samina.muenchen-mitte@samina.com
com.samina.com
Samina Augsburg
Ulmer Straße 179
86150 Augsburg
Baviera, Germany
+49 0821 5047165
samina.augsburg@samina.com
www.samina.com
Brandl - Die Schreinerwerkstatt
Daimlerstraße 10A
91161 Hilpoltstein
Baviera, Germany
+49 09174 3261
info@brandl-schreinerwerkstatt.de
www.brandl-schreinerwerkstatt.de
Biosa Vertriebsbüro
Botschelsgraben 20
97837 Erlenbach bei Marktheidenfeld
Baviera, Germany
+49 09391 908690
c.plottek@biosa.de
www.biosa.de
Betten Thoba Handels GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 6
83714 Miesbach
Baviera, Germany
+49 08025 1402
mail@thoba.de
www.thoba.de
Samina Lucerne
Krongasse 10
6003 Lucerne
Central Switzerland, Switzerland
+41 41 210 23 13
samina.luzern@samina.com
www.samina.com
Öko trend HolzUnikate & SchlafKultur GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
6203 Sempach
Central Switzerland, Switzerland
+41 41 467 20 70
info@oekotrend.ch
www.oekotrend.ch
Samina Cologne
Mittelstraße 29
50667 Cologne
North Rhine Westphalia, Germany
+49 0221 58872965
samina.koeln@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Hamburg
Colonnaden 70
20354 Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
+49 4035 718707
samina.hamburg@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Frankfurt
Stiftstraße 14
60313 Frankfurt on the Main
Hesse, Germany
+49 069 26940550
samina.frankfurt@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Feldkirch
Neustadt 26
6800 Feldkirch
Vorarlberg, Austria
+43 5522 78654
samina.feldkirch@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Dornbirn
Eisengasse 9
6850 Dornbirn
Vorarlberg, Austria
+43 5572 386262
samina.dornbirn@samina.at
www.samina-dornbirn.at
Samina Berlin 2nd floor
Kantstraße 17
10623 Berlin
Berlin, Germany
+49 30 98424905
samina.berlin-stilwerk@samina.com
www.samina.com
Samina Basle
Falknerstraße 5
4001 Basle
Northwestern Switzerland, Switzerland
+41 61 272 11 80
samina.basel@samina.com
www.samina.com
Interlandi & Pepi OHG
Via Umbria, 9
53036 Poggibonsi
Toscana, Italy
+39 0577 939616
info@interlandiepepi.it
www.interlandiepepi.it
Casa del Materasso GmbH
Via Giovanni Elkan 6 c/d
40132 Bologna
Emilia Romagna, Italy
+39 051 569003
info@casa-del-materasso.it
www.casa-del-materasso.it
Casa & Natura
Via Sighele – Angolo viale Argonne 32
20133 Milan
Lombardy, Italy
+39 02 89785268
info@lacasaeconaturale.it
www.lacasaeconaturale.it
Bos Vitaal
Huurnestraat 105
7572 Oldenzaal
Overijssel, Netherlands
+31 85 273 3733
info@bosvitaal.nl
www.bosvitaal.nl

Find a retailer
near you

Your Browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser. To have the best experience use one of the following browsers: